Corporate Profile » Management Team

Mary Matson - Owner/President
BA Degree - English - Valley City State University
mmatson@rawapplicators.com

Dave Matson - Owner/Vice President
Masters Degree - Industrial Safety - University of Minnesota / BS - Electronics / BS - Teaching
dmatson@rawapplicators.com

Nic Zimprich - Operations Manager
BS Degree - Managment Information Systems - North Dakota State University
nzimprich@rawapplicators.com

Brian Heikkila - Railroad Vegetation Manager
bheikkila@rawapplicators.com

Bev Campbell - Office Manager
BS Degree - Business Education - University of North Dakota
bcampbell@rawapplicators.com

Debbie Dramstad - Office Support Specialist
BS Degree - Computer Information Systems - Valley City State University
ddramstad@rawapplicators.com

Dane Mueller - Field Supervisor/Lawn & Turf Manager
dmueller@rawapplicators.com

Wayne Vigesaa - Shop Foreman
wvigesaa@rawapplicators.com